The Center for Community Health Development completed the Regional Healthcare Partnership - Region 17 Health Assessment in 2013. Region 17 includes the counties of Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Leon, Madison, Montgomery, Robertson, Walker and Washington. For the Reports and Executive Summaries, please follow the links below:

For the comprehensive report on the RHP 17 Region:

For the comprehensive report on the Brazos Valley Region:

For Supplemental Reports on each county:

For comprehensive Executive Summaries of the RHP 17 Region, including Executive Summaries for the Brazos Valley region and each county:

For the 2013 Health Summit presentation by Dr. Monica Wendel:


Please note, hard copies of the Regional Report are available for purchase here.